Relationships/Dating

Trust Your Gut Instinct 

gutinstinctProof that Joe was bullshitting me after all.

I’m laying in bed, casually browsing through my Facebook feed and I see it. Joe whatshisface is in a relationship with so and so.

Wow. Thanks for wasting my time, dude.
I legit said to myself when I drove away from him, “I’m never going to see that guy again.”

Gut instinct doesn’t lie.

It’d be so easy for me to start being bitter and listing faults with his new girlfriend, but I’m more mature than that and also, she probably is really nice.

Still, this fucking sucks lol.

Leave a Reply

